電 波 烏 Sir Sir 墨 魚 團
魚 樂 圈 二 打 六 餵 魚 大 會 -- 第 十 六 擊
確 實 人 數 及 付 款 情 況
釣 友 名 稱 電 郵 地 址 成 人 小 童 已 付 款 金 額
阿輝 reala@hknet.com 1     0
Cobra cobra@diamondsingleclub.com 1   150
Coral*lulu hoiyee915@hotmail.com 1     0
Huey Pin hueyng007@ureach.com 4     0
Wesley wesley1328@hotmail.com 1   150
Man a286969@hotmail.com 3     0
小明 mingchong@i-cable.com 2     0
Ping chipingc@hongkong.com 1   150
Charles wcgml@hotmail.com 1   150
Jeffrey Lee milkyway_5236@hotmail.com 1   150
傑傑 (keith) keith07@iloveilove.com 1   150
Wai Wai wai_wai_alex@hotmail.com 1     0
Vincent1303 vincent1303@yahoo.com.hk 2     0
阿安 jtyo@fishing.com 5     0
Affred alfredlau85@hotmail.com 1   150
azdaklau@hotmail.com 2   300
了神 wilson@fishing.com 1     0
Eric Cheng ericmw@sinaman.com 2     0
Rayrol rayrol@hutchcity.com 3   * 300
Pro/F pro_f@renren.com 2     0
ckf faimanki@netvigator.com 2 1 400
金剛 adrianle@netvigator.com 4   600
Jimmy Lui jimmylui@hongkong.com 2   300
堅勇 namwai@hitmail.com 1   150
Howard howardsyc@ctimail.com 2     300
Ivan iyim@netvigator.com 3     0
Victor victor@fishing.com 2   300
Jorden kiushing@netvigator.com 2   300
小豐 wuwaifung@hotmail.com 1     0
沙田鄉下仔 vr2yet@i-cable.com 1     0
囉雲 jeffix130@yahoo.com 2     0
Joey joeychan@hkem.com 2     0
肥熊 fatbear@fishing.com 1   150
熊貓大人 cctadmin1@hknet.com 2   300
浪花之友 ckk892@sinaman.com 8   1200
Tigerman tigerman@ctimail3.com 4 1 700
Le'Dan ledan@iceramic.net 1   150
MR2 小柏 pakto80@hongkong.com 5     0
肥耀 fatyiu@sinaman.com 1   150
奇雲 kevinli@chevalier.net 2     0
T.O. t.o.@fishing.com 1   150
Son'Biu mbfok@netvigator.com 1   150
De'Edd eddieskm@hkem.com 2   300
某某 turboengine@ctimail3.com 1   150
亞屈 elliswat@netvigator.com 4   600
Son'C chinu@hongkong.com 2   300
雄仔   2     0
青蛙 frog@taikoofishing.com.hk 2   300
總數 : 98 2